Contact Kingscross Ratepayers Association

Get in touch with the Kingscross Ratepayers Association to learn more about our work and find out how to donate.  We appreciate your support!  

If you are looking for volunteer work, you may also use this form to contact us for possible positions, or questions. 

There are seven current Board members:

Chair Mary Muter
Secretary Ian Hilley
Treasurer John Hollick
Director at large Zruvan Chothia
Director at large Bryan Jaskolka
Director at large Julie Nevin
Director at large Carolynn Schiller

"*" indicates required fields